Handover of CT scan Machine

Poojya Dr. D Veerendra Heggade, Sri. Kshetra Dharmasthala  handed over the C T Scan Unit to Pragathi Multi- speciality Hospital, Puttur. Sri.Jeevandar Jain, President Nagara Panchayath, Sri. Gireesh Nandan M, Asst. Commissioner, Dr. U P Shivanand, Editor Suddi Bidugade, Dr. Narasimha Sharma, President IMA Puttur, Dr. Sripathi Rao and others were present.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *