Equipment distribution under Janamangala programme.

Sri. H P Manjunath, MLA Hunsur distributed the wheel chairs and other materials under Janamangala programme in Hunsur. He also handed over the sanction letters of Sujnananidhi scholarship to the students. Sri. Devu Nayak, Muncipality President, Sri. Ravikumar, Muncipality Commissioner, Sri. Sourabha Siddaraju, Sri. Muralidhara H L, Director SKDRDP, Sri. Ramesh P K, Project Officer SKDRDP and Sri. Dhananjaya B, Project Officer  SKDRDP and others were present in the programme.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *