Communnity DevelopmentNews

Disbursement of Sujnananidhi scholarship.

Regional Director handed over the sanctioned Sujnananidhi Scholorship letters and distributed cheques to the beneficiaries of Arogya Raksha scheme. In the event District Director, District Janajagruthi Vedike President Sri. Laxman Gowda, Bailiffs of Srinivasapur Taluk, Sri. Shirin Taj, District Sahitya Parishath President Sri. Gopal Gowda, Former President of Zilla Panchayath Sri. NarayanSwami were present.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *