Communnity DevelopmentNews

Sujnananidhi Scholarship Distribution.

Sri. Dinesh, Principal of Government Engineering College inaugurated the Sujnananidhi Scholarship Distribution Programme at K.R. Pete Taluk. Director Sri. Mahabala Kulal handed over the scholarship to 38 students.

Janajagruthi President Sri. Rajesh distributed the Arogya Raksha claims to the beneficiaries.

Karnataka Rakshana Vedike President Sri. Venu Distributed the Microbachat Claims to the beneficiaries.

Taluk Project Officer Mamatha Shetty, Students, Parents and Supervisors were present during the programme.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *