Communnity DevelopmentNews

The Sujnananidhi Scholarship Distribution programme in Pavagada Taluk

The Sujnananidhi Scholarship distribution programme was organized at Pavagada Taluk.

Sri. Narayan Reddy, BEO, Sri. Dinesh D, Director of Tumakur-2, Municipal member and Taluk Block Congress President Sri. Babanna (Sudesh), Press Reporter Sri. Anil Kumar, Jana Jagruthi Vedike member Sri. Rajagopal and Project Officer Sri. Mahesh were present in the programme.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *